首頁 > 產品介紹

控制中心/中央控制室傢俱製造、供應商

益明,監控中心傢俱/指揮中心傢俱製造供應商,主要產品包含監控台、人體工學中控台、專業視聽影音傢俱、電動升降桌等相關硬體設備。EMAX除了製造標準的中控室傢俱及IT科技傢俱之外也提供OEM/ODM的客製化設計及生產服務。若您對我們的產品有興趣,歡迎與我們連絡!

益明精密 E-MAX 是科技傢俱的專業製造商, 專注於開發客戶特殊需求的 中控桌/中控室傢俱方案;利用自行開發的標準化模組與零件, 可提供客戶不同的外型, 尺寸與組態多樣選擇。 也有電動升降與標準高度的選項;我們也接受客製化桌板, 不同顏色與桌上插座接線盒的客製化生產。

查看產品

EMAX具備模組化的監控台系統可供自行組裝,另外更提供優質的客製化設計及全套性的解決方案服務。我們以客戶需求為中心,結合功能、外觀及人體工學等考量,衍生出多元化的設計來滿足不同客戶及市場的需求。

查看產品

STANDWAY 致力設計製造人體工學電動升降桌,我們以人為發想,目的在坐與站之間取得平衡,用最簡單的方式預防久坐疾病,維持健康生活。

查看產品

Home > Products

Dispatch Console Furniture Manufacturer

E-max specializes in design dispatch console furniture and Pro-AV furniture. Our operator console furniture can be used in many areas, such as TV stations, Airport, Financial Center, Military security, Production, and operation control...etc. E-max's modular consoles can change components to arrange without restriction, users can arrange appropriate to fit different environment. Apart from our standard products, EMAX is highly willing to accept OEM / ODM request to design and manufacture custom-specified hardware, including IT furniture, operator workstation consoles, Pro-AV mounting, and many more related products.

Offering different shapes, sizes and configurations; E-MAX has technical furniture expertise and focus on creating customer-specific solutions for control room consoles and desks. APEX Series standard designs that can be used for a wide range of multi-screen applications – using a combination of standard core components and/or complete customized solutions can be developed. Desks are available with options for elec. height adjustment and standard height. We accept customization for worktop, color, and bezel of indesk distribution outlet.

Read more

Our modular monitoring consoles/ multi screen desk are easy to build with self-assembling, and we also service customized design and a complete solutions. We focus on customer demands and combine the funciton, appearance and ergonomics to derive diversified design, which in order to meet the different requirements from customer and market.

Read more

E-MAX Universal Height-Adjustable Tables offer a comprehensive solution, with a wide range of support and adjustment options that integrate seamlessly with E-MAX’s office/technical furniture.

Read more